2018-19 NEWHL Schedule : Cortland

Overall 14-8-3
Pct. .620
Conf. 5-8-3
Pct. .406
Streak Won 5
Home 9-4
Away 5-4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 54
Assists 86
Goals/ game 2.16
Shots/ game 31.4
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Neumann
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Neumann
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Oswego *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Oswego *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
King's (Pa.)
H
January
Sun Jan 06
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
William Smith
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Nichols
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
SUNY Canton
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 11-1
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oswego *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Oswego *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lebanon Valley
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
NEWHL Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference