2018-19 NEWHL Schedule : Plattsburgh

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 6-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Goals 52
Assists 79
Goals/ game 4.73
Shots/ game 44.6
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
SUNY Canton #
Exhibition Game
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Ottawa Lady 67's Intermediate AA #
Exhibition Game
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Norwich
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Adrian
@ Middlebury, Vt. Panther/Cardinal Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Elmira
Panther/Cardinal Classic Consolation
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
Oswego *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 6-1
Oswego *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Morrisville St.
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
January
Sun Jan 06
vs
5:00 PM
Adrian
@ Northfield, Vt. (Norwich East-West Hockey Classic)
N
Mon Jan 07
vs
TBA
Norwich/Elmira
@ Northfield, Vt. (Norwich East-West Hockey Classic)
N
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Oswego *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Oswego *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Amherst
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury
H
Fri Feb 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference