2018-19 NEWHL Schedule : Oswego

Overall 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Conf. 3-2-1
Pct. .583
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 26
Assists 35
Goals/ game 2.60
Shots/ game 33.1
October
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 10-1
King's (Pa.)
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 5-0
Wilkes
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hamilton
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Amherst
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
4:00 PM
Nazareth
@ Skaneateles, N.Y. Allyn Ice Arena
N
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Williams
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Williams
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference