2018-19 NEWHL Schedule

Saturday October 20, 2018
SUNY Canton #
0
Saturday, October 20
Final
Exhibition Game
Friday October 26, 2018
Neumann
2
Friday, October 26
Final
SUNY Canton
0
Friday, October 26
Final
St. Michael's
1
Friday, October 26
Final
Saturday October 27, 2018
Neumann
0
Saturday, October 27
Final
SUNY Canton
2
Saturday, October 27
Final - OT
Ottawa Lady 67's Intermediate AA #
1
Saturday, October 27
Final
Exhibition Game
St. Michael's
3
Saturday, October 27
Final
Oswego
10
King's (Pa.)
1
Saturday, October 27
Final
Sunday October 28, 2018
Oswego
5
Wilkes
0
Sunday, October 28
Final
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
Final
Friday, November 02
Final
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Norwich
0
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Friday, November 09
Final
Friday, November 09
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday, November 10
Final - OT
Friday November 16, 2018
Friday, November 16
Final - OT
Friday, November 16
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 17
Final
Saturday, November 17
Final
Saturday November 24, 2018
Morrisville St.
1
Saturday, November 24
Final
Adrian
1
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Middlebury, Vt. Panther/Cardinal Classic
Sunday November 25, 2018
Elmira
1
Sunday, November 25
Final
Panther/Cardinal Classic Consolation
Tuesday November 27, 2018
SUNY Canton
1
Tuesday, November 27
Final - OT
Friday November 30, 2018
Friday, November 30
Final
Friday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
Saturday, December 01
Final - OT
Saturday, December 01
Final
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Hamilton
2
Tuesday, December 04
Final - OT
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Morrisville St.
1
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Friday December 07, 2018
Franklin Pierce
5
Friday, December 07
Final
Oswego
1
Hamilton
3
Friday, December 07
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
0
Friday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Franklin Pierce
2
Saturday, December 08
Final
King's (Pa.)
0
Saturday, December 08
Final
Oswego
2
Amherst
1
Saturday, December 08
Final
Hamilton
1
Saturday, December 08
Final
Friday January 04, 2019
Hamilton
7
Friday, January 04
Final
@ So. Burlington, Vt. St. Michael's Delta Hotels Burlington Classic
Franklin Pierce
4
Friday, January 04
Final
Saturday January 05, 2019
Franklin Pierce
6
Saturday, January 05
Final
St. Michael's
1
Saturday, January 05
Final
Sunday January 06, 2019
William Smith
2
Sunday, January 06
Final - OT
Adrian
0
Sunday, January 06
Final
@ Northfield, Vt.
Monday January 07, 2019
Elmira
4
Monday, January 07
Final
@ Northfield, Vt.
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Nazareth
1
Oswego
1
Tuesday, January 08
Final - OT
@ Skaneateles, N.Y. Allyn Ice Arena
Middlebury
2
Tuesday, January 08
Final
Friday January 11, 2019
Nichols
1
Friday, January 11
Final
Oswego *
2
Friday, January 11
Final
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
Final
Nichols
0
Saturday, January 12
Final
Potsdam *
1
Oswego
1
Saturday, January 12
Final - OT
Sunday January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 13
Final
Tuesday January 15, 2019
SUNY Canton
1
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Plymouth St.
1
Oswego
5
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Thursday January 17, 2019
Plymouth St.
1
Oswego
2
Thursday, January 17
Final
Friday January 18, 2019
Friday, January 18
Final
Friday, January 18
Final
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
12:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
Postponed
Tuesday January 22, 2019
SUNY Canton
Tuesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Friday January 25, 2019
Friday, January 25
7:00 PM
Friday, January 25
7:00 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
Friday, February 01
3:00 PM
Friday, February 01
7:00 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
2:00 PM
Amherst
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Wednesday, February 06
7:00 PM
Friday February 08, 2019
Friday, February 08
7:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Williams
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
William Smith
Saturday, February 09
8:00 PM
Sunday February 10, 2019
Williams
Sunday, February 10
3:00 PM
William Smith
Sunday, February 10
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Middlebury
Tuesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
7:00 PM
Friday February 15, 2019
Friday, February 15
4:00 PM
Friday, February 15
7:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Lebanon Valley
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Sunday February 17, 2019
Lebanon Valley
Sunday, February 17
2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference